Contact Information

Insight Counseling Center

 

Office Address:

930 Logan Street

Third Floor

Denver, CO 80203

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 181884

Denver, CO 80218

 

Beth Barta, LCSW, CAC III

Phone: 303-246-3219303-246-3219
Email: BBarta@insightcounselingcenter.com

 

Dr. Amber McGregor, LPC

Phone: 720-708-8396

Email: AMcgregor@insightcounselingcenter.com

 

Mallory Crouch, LCSW, LAC

Phone: 720-503-2405

Email: MCrouch@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Amy Armstrong, LPC

Phone: 908-403-6567

Email: AArmstrong@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Malerie Bleich, LPC

Phone: 954-495-5295

Email:MBleich@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Lauren Whalen, Master in Counseling Candidate

Phone: 224-374-3609

Email: LWhalen@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Jennifer Kane, LSW

Phone: 303-517-2776

Email: JKane@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Lauren Hill-Shirk, LPCC

Phone: 269-355-8449

Email: LHill-Shirk@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

 

Your calls and emails are important to us and we check messages through out the day.

We strive to return messages within one business day.  We look forward to speaking with you.

 

We'd love to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
"And the day came when the risk to remain a tight bud was greater than the risk it took to blossom" Anais Nin