Contact Information

Insight Counseling Center

 

Office Address:

190 E. 9th Ave. Suite 290

Denver, CO 80203

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 181884

Denver, CO 80218

 

Beth Barta, LCSW, CAC III

Phone: 303-246-3219303-246-3219
Email: BBarta@insightcounselingcenter.com

 

Amy Armstrong, LPC

Phone: 908-403-6567

Email: AArmstrong@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Marina Bommarito, Master In Counseling Candidate

Phone: 586-419-5693

MBommarito@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Lauren Whalen, LPCC

Phone: 224-374-3609

Email: LWhalen@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Jennifer Kane, LCSW

Phone: 303-517-2776

Email: JKane@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Lauren Hill-Shirk, LPCC

Phone: 269-355-8449

Email: LHill-Shirk@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Anna Hommes, LPC

Phone: 623-229-0652

AHommes@Insight CounselingCenter.com

 

Laura Andrich, Master in Counseling Candidate

Phone: 360-466-8268

Email: LAndrich@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Danara Johnson, LCSW

Phone: 720-878-2955

Email: DJohnson@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

Dani Hollister, LPC

Phone: 720-300-2162

Email: DHollister@insightCounselingCenter.com

 

Kady Leibovitz, LCSW

Phone: 847-951-5963

Email: KLeibovitz@InsightCounselingCenter.com

 

 

 

Your calls and emails are important to us and we check messages through out the day.

We strive to return messages within one business day.  We look forward to speaking with you.

 

We'd love to hear from you!

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
"And the day came when the risk to remain a tight bud was greater than the risk it took to blossom" Anais Nin